Contact

Corporate Headquarters

USA
Mellanox Technologies, Inc.
350 Oakmead Parkway, Suite 100
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
Tel: +1 (408) 970-3400
Fax: +1 (408) 970-3403
E-mail: info@mellanox.com
Map and Directions

Tech Support:
Mellanox Call Center:
+1 (408) 916-0055
Toll-free (USA only):
+1 86-MELLANOX
+1 (866) 355-2669

Email: support@mellanox.com
Israel Yokneam Office
Mellanox Technologies, Ltd.
P.O. Box 586
Beit Mellanox
Yokneam, Israel
Zip code 2069200
Telephone: +972-74-723-7200
Fax: +972-4-959-3245
E-mail: info@mellanox.com

Tech Support:
Mellanox Call Center +972-74-7128923

EMEA /APAC Toll-free
##.800.865.82473
(Where ## is the International Direct Dialing Prefix)

Email: support@mellanox.com



Media and Analyst Contacts

Press/Market Analyst Contact
Brian Sparks
Telephone: 408-916-0008
Fax: 408-970-3403
E-mail:media@mellanox.com
Investor/Financial Analyst Contact
Gwyn Lauber
Tel: +1 (408) 916-0012
E-mail: gwyn@mellanox.com



Regional Offices

Mellanox Boston Office
100 Apollo Drive Suite 302
Chelmsford, MA 01824 USA
Tel: 978-439-5400
Fax: 978-439-5401
E-mail:info@mellanox.com

Mellanox Monterey Park Office
2630 Corporate Place
Monterey Park, CA 91754
Tel: 626-236-4500
E-mail: info@mellanox.com

Mellanox Raanana Office
13 Zarchin St.
Raanana, Israel
Zip code 4366241
Tel: +972-74-7129001
Fax: +972-74-7129111
E-mail:info@mellanox.com

Mellanox Tel Hai Office
Mellanox Technologies, Ltd.
Tel-Hai Industrial Park
P.O. Box 90001
M.P. Upper Galilee 1220900
Israel
Tel: +972-74-723-6160
Fax: +972-74-725-8011
E-mail: info@mellanox.com

Mellanox Taiwan Office
Guan Yuan Technology Building
5th Floor, No. 39, Lane 258, Ruei Kwang Rd
Nei Hu District, Taipei
Tel: +886-2-8178-6050
E-mail: info@mellanox.com

Mellanox Austin Office
10801 North Mopac Expressway
Building 1, Suite 130
Austin, TX 78759-5403
E-mail: info@mellanox.com

Mellanox Redmond Office
8648 154th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98052
E-mail: info@mellanox.com

Mellanox Tel Aviv Office
P.O. Box 51999
6 Habarzel Street
Tel Aviv, Israel
Zip code 6971010
Telephone: +972-74-723-5500
Fax: +972-3-561-4943
E-mail: info@mellanox.com

Mellanox Technologies Denmark ApS.
Ledreborg Allé 130B
4000 Roskilde
Denmark
Tel: +45 4630 4800
Fax: +45 4630 4890
E-mail: info@mellanox.com

Mellanox Technologies China Office.
Room #1208, Weiya Plaza, #18 Suzhou Street
Beijing, China
100080
Tel: +86 10 59732660
Fax: +86-10-59732699
E-mail: china_sales@mellanox.com






Business Development Contacts for End Customers & IT Managers

BD@mellanox.com


Sales Contacts

North America

Western Region
E-mail: western_usa_sales@mellanox.com

Eastern Region
E-mail: eastern_usa_sales@mellanox.com

Latin America Region
E-mail: latin_america@mellanox.com
Central Region
E-mail: central_usa_sales@mellanox.com

Canada Region
E-mail: canada_sales@mellanox.com



Europe/Middle East

European Region
E-mail: europe_sales@mellanox.com

Middle East Region
E-mail: me_sales@mellanox.com



Asia

Australia/New Zealand Region
E-mail: anz_sales@mellanox.com

China Region
E-mail: china_sales@mellanox.com

India Region
E-mail: india_sales@mellanox.com

Japan Region
E-mail: japan_sales@mellanox.com

North East Asia Region
E-mail: asia_sales@mellanox.com

South East Asia Region
E-mail: sea_sales@mellanox.com


Worldwide

Marc Sultzbaugh
VP Worldwide Sales
Telephone: 512-239-8282
Fax: 408-970-3403
E-mail: marc@mellanox.com