Решения по безопасности

Создание безопасности с решениями следующего поколения Mellanox

Практически невозможно устранить все уязвимые места системы. Еще труднее гарантировать, что киберпреступники не станут пользоваться уязвимостью, атаковать ваши серверы и настойчиво продолжать скрываться в ваших ЦОД. Первая линия защиты - это защита против атак. Вторая линия защиты - это определение и отправка в карантин любых существующих угроз. Третья линия защиты - это защита чувствительных активов. Mellanox внедряет защищенную загрузку и защищенное обновление встроенного ПО в Connect6-DX и BlueField-2 для предотвращения проникновения атаки и скрывания внутри адаптера.

Они фильтруют пакеты в поддержку брандмауэров следующего поколения и нарушения систем определения/предотвращения. Кроме того, они рагружают криптографические операции для обеспечения безопасности данных, одновременно освобождая главный процессор для выполнения важных функций и храня криптографические ключи в безопасности от потенциально используемого хоста. Продукция Mellanox предназначена для повышения безопасности в вашем ЦОД.

Halloween 2019 - Повышение кибербезопасности с Mellanox (0:43)

Есть вопрос?

Позвольте нам помочь вам

ConnectX® - 6 Dx двух- 100GbE / однопортовый 200GbE SmartNIC

SmartNIC - самый передовой в мире адаптер. ConnectX-6 Dx предоставляет до двух портов Ethernet-соедиения 25, 50 или 100 Гбит/с или один порт 200 Гбит/с на базе технологии 50 Гбит/с PAM4 SerDes и хост-соединения PCIe 4.0. ConnectX-6 Dx продолжает вместе с Mellanox инновационный путь к масштабируемым облачным материалам, обеспечивая непревзойденную масштабируемость и эффективность на каждом шаге.  Инновационная аппаратная разгрузка ConnectX-6 Dx, включая встраиваемую шифровку передачи данных IPsec и TLS, является идеальной для обеспечения безопасного соединения сети в современных условиях ЦОД.

Обширное портфолио SmartNIC ConnectX-6 Dx предлагает карты в нескольких форм-факторах, каналах и пропускной способностью, включая низкопрофильные карты стандарта PCIe, OCP 2 и OCP 3 с передовыми функциями для конфигураций Mellanox Multi-Host® и Mellanox Socket Direct®, позволяющие клиентам выбрать наиболее подходящий вариант.

Программируемый SmartNIC BlueField®-2 на основе IPU

Процессорный блок IPU Mellanox BlueField-2 - процессор в сердце программируемых SmartNIC. Процессор 200 Гбит-с BlueField-2 интегрируется в один чип - многоядерный процессор 64 бита Arm®, совмещенный с передовой разгрузкой сети и безопасности Mellanox ConnectX®-6 Dx для повышения безопасности, ускорения сети приложений хранения.  Высокоэффективные и программируемые возможности системы позволяют процессору индивидуально настроить и оптимизировать уровень управления и работу с маршрутом данных.

BlueField-2 SmartNIC обеспечивает изоляцию, аппаратный корень доверия и ускорение шифрования IPsec и TLS, обеспечивая безопасность ЦОД в конечной точке и лучшую в своем классе производительность.  

BlueField-2 SmartNIC с установкой на чистый сервер позволяет облачным провайдерам регистрировать серверы, сохраняя возможность контролировать их и устанавливать политику правил изолированным и безопасным способом полностью прозрачным для арендатора. Более того, Mellanox NVMe SNAP, логически представляющую сетевую СХД в качестве местного диска  NVMe  на шине PCIe, переносит виртуальную СХД на частное облако, обеспечивая простое компонируемое хранение и  продвигая экономию CAPEX и OPEX.

Инструменты настройки

Mellanox предлагает набор инструментов для правильной настройки кластеров для работы с выбранным типом интерконнектов (InfiniBand или Ethernet).

Загрузить встроенное ПО и драйверы

Получите новейший продукт и встроенное ПО, чтобы воспользоваться последними функциями и лучшей производительностью.

Поддержка продукции

Узнайте о нашей профессиональной поддержке и консультационных услугах, и свяжитесь с нами, если нужна помощь по продуктам и решениям.

Академия Mellanox

Семинары, на которых вы быстро научитесь устанавливать, конфигурировать, мониторить и диагностировать IP-сеть в ЦОД.




Политика в отношении Cookie-файлов компании Mellanox​​​​​​​

На этом веб-сайте используются cookie-файлы, которые могут помочь в доставке контента в соответствии с вашими предпочтениями и интересами, обеспечить лучший поиск и проанализировать наш трафик. Вы можете удалить и/или заблокировать cookie-файлы с этого сайта, но это может повлиять на работу сайта. Более подробная информация приведена в < a1 > Политике конфиденциальности .

Cyber Security Solutions

Empower Security with Mellanox Next Generation Solutions

It’s almost impossible to eliminate all vulnerabilities from the system. It’s even harder to guarantee that a cyber criminal won’t exploit a vulnerability, attack your servers, and persist, lurking in your data center. The first line of defense is to defend against attacks. The second line of defense is to detect and quarantine any persisting threats. The third line of defense is protecting the sensitive assets. The Mellanox Connect6®-Dx and BlueField®-2 include secure boot and secure firmware update in to prevent an attacker from infiltrating and hiding within the adapter.

They filter packets in support of next generation firewalls and intrusion detection/prevention systems. In addition, they accelerate and offload cryptographic operations to secure your data while freeing the host CPU to run critical applications, all while keeping the cryptographic keys secure from a potentially-exploited host. Mellanox products are aimed at accelerating security in your datacenter, make sure that you have all bases covered and accelerated with our secured solutions.

NVIDIA GTC October 2020 Keynote Part 5: BlueField and DOCA - Data Center Infrastructure on a Chip

Mellanox Open Ethernet NIC's Closing Backdoor Risks

Mellanox fully embraces open development for its software for both its NICs and Switches. The ConnectX-6 Dx Ethernet network adapter offers real-time encryption of information, so customer data can be protected both at rest in storage and in motion at speeds up to 200 Gb/s. But we go beyond this to ensure the privacy of our customer's vital data.

Mellanox develops software upstream in the open Linux community and the code becomes part of downstream open source distributions. In fact recently we were recently the #3 contributor to the Linux Kernel - demonstrating our commitment to open source development. Sunlight is a powerful disinfectant and with thousands of eyes looking at every line of code, bugs are eliminated and security is enhanced. So not only are our solutions more robust, they are also highly secure.

So rest easy - when we close the front door to lock down application security, you can rest assured there is no backdoor from a bug or in some hidden piece of code.

Have a Question?

Let us help you on your journey

ConnectX®-6 Dx Dual 100GbE / Single 200GbE SmartNIC

As the world’s most advanced cloud SmartNIC, ConnectX-6 Dx provides up to two ports of 25, 50 or 100Gb/s, or a single port of 200Gb/s Ethernet connectivity, powered by 50Gb/s PAM4 SerDes technology and PCIe 4.0 host connectivity. ConnectX-6 Dx continues along Mellanox’s innovation path in scalable cloud fabrics, delivering unparalleled performance and efficiency at every scale. ConnectX-6 Dx’s innovative hardware offload engines, including IPsec and TLS inline data-in-motion encryption, are ideal for enabling secure network connectivity in modern data-center environments.

The extensive Mellanox ConnectX-6 Dx portfolio offers cards in several form factors, feeds and speeds, including low-profile PCIe, OCP 2.0 and OCP 3.0-compliant cards with advanced options for Mellanox Multi-Host® and Mellanox Socket Direct® configurations, enabling customers to choose the best fit for their needs.

BlueField®-2 DPU-based Programmable SmartNIC

The Mellanox BlueField-2 I/O Processing Unit (IPU) is the IC at the heart of software programmable SmartNICs. The 200Gb/s BlueField-2 IC integrates a 64-bit Arm® multicore processor array, Mellanox ConnectX-6 Dx advanced networking, and additional security offloads into one chip, making it the best choice to accelerate a multitude of security, networking and storage applications. High-performance and software-programmable networking capabilities enable the IC to customize and optimize both control plane and data path operations.

The BlueField-2 SmartNIC delivers isolation, hardware root-of-trust, and IPsec/TLS cryptography accelerations, thus enabling data center security at the endpoint with best-in-class performance, turning zero-trust to hero-trust.

BlueField-2 SmartNICs in bare metal deployments enable cloud providers to provision servers while retaining the ability to control them and deploy policy rules in an isolated and secured manner, totally transparently to the tenant. Moreover, Mellanox NVMe SNAP, which logically presents networked storage as a local NVMe drive on the PCIe bus, is bringing virtualized storage to bare metal clouds, making composable storage simple while delivering CAPEX and OPEX savings.

UFM Cyber AI

NVIDIA MELLANOX UFM CYBER-AI

CYBER INTELLIGENCE & ANALYTICS

The UFM Cyber-AI appliance enhances the benefits of UFM Telemetry and UFM Enterprise, providing scale-out of preventive maintenance for lowering supercomputing OPEX.

Platform: Requires dedicated UFM Cyber-AI appliance on-premise

Key Features:

  • UFM Telemetry and UFM Enterprise inside
  • Detects performance degradations
  • Detects usage profile changes over time
  • Detect abnormal cluster behavior
  • Correlation between phenomena (that may seem non-related) powered by Artificial Intelligence
  • Alerts when preventive maintenance is needed
  • Continuous system data collection optimizes predictability

Configuration Tools

Mellanox provides a series of tools to properly configure a cluster based on your choice of interconnect (InfiniBand or Ethernet).

Download Firmware and Drivers

Access the latest product software and firmware to enjoy the latest features and best performance .

Product Support

Learn about our professional support and consultancy services and contact us for help with products and solutions.

Mellanox Academy

Workshops that will put you on the fast track to install, configure, monitor, and diagnose IP network in data centers.




NVIDIA Mellanox Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies which may help to deliver content tailored to your preferences and interests, provide you with a better browsing experience, and to analyze our traffic. You may delete and/or block out cookies from this site, but it may affect how the site operates. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy.