网络安全解决方案

借助Mellanox的下一代解决方案增强安全功能

想要消除系统中所有的漏洞几乎是不可能的,而确保网络罪犯不会利用漏洞、攻击您的服务器并在您的数据中心里潜伏就更加困难了。第一道防御线旨在抵御攻击。第二道防御线旨在检测并隔离任何长期存在的威胁。第三道防御线旨在保护敏感资产。Mellanox Connect6®-Dx和BlueField®-2采用安全启动和安全固件升级,从而防止攻击者入侵并隐藏在网卡中。

它们可以对数据包进行过滤,为下一代防火墙和入侵检测/预防系统提供支持。此外,它们还对加密操作进行加速和卸载以保护您的数据,避免占用主机CPU资源,使其能够全力运行关键应用,同时将加密密钥与可能被渗透的主机分隔开来,以确保密钥的安全。Mellanox产品旨在为数据中心的安全性提速,确保您的所有数据库通过我们的安全解决方案得到保障和加速。

2020年10月GTC大会NVIDIA主题演讲第5部分:BlueField和DOCA——片上数据中心基础设施

Mellanox开放式以太网NIC消除了“后门风险”

Mellanox对其NIC和交换机采用全开放式软件开发方式。ConnectX-6 Dx以太网网络网卡提供实时信息加密功能,因此能够在静止存储或以高达200 Gb/s的速度传输的情况下保护客户数据。但我们仍在继续改进,以确保客户重要数据的隐私性。

Mellanox在开放式Linux社区的上游开发软件,而其软件代码成为了下游开放源码发行版的一部分。事实上,我们最近已成为Linux内核的3号贡献者,足以证明我们对开源开发的承诺。Sunlight作为一款强大的消毒软件,每一行代码都经受过数以千计的开发人员检测,以消除任何错误和漏洞并提高安全性。正因如此,我们的解决方案不仅更加健全,而且高度安全。

所以请放心,当我们关闭前门以锁定应用程序安全性时,您无需担忧因软件错漏或某些隐藏代码段而导致后门风险。

有疑问?

让我们助您大步向前

ConnectX®-6 Dx双100GbE / 单200GbE SmartNIC

作为全球最先进的云SmartNIC,ConnectX-6 Dx在50Gb/s PAM4 SerDes技术和PCIe 4.0主机连接的支持下,可提供高达双端口25、50或100Gb/s,或单端口200Gb/s的以太网连接。ConnectX-6 Dx是Mellanox的可扩展云架构创新之路上的又一力作,在任何规模下均可提供无与伦比的性能和效率。ConnectX-6 Dx创新性的硬件卸载引擎,包括IPsec和TLS Inline动态数据加密,是在现代数据中心环境中实现安全网络连接的理想选择。

品种齐全的Mellanox ConnectX-6 Dx产品组合提供具有各种形状因子、输入和速度的网卡,包括符合PCIe、OCP 2.0和OCP 3.0标准的薄型网卡,其提供了Mellanox Multi-Host®和Mellanox Socket Direct®配置的高级选项,使客户能够选择最符合其需求的产品。

BlueField®-2基于DPU的可编程SmartNIC

Mellanox BlueField-2 I/O处理单元(IPU)是位于软件可编程SmartNIC核心的IC。200Gb/s BlueField-2 IC将64位Arm®多核处理器阵列与Mellanox ConnectX-6 Dx先进网络及附加的安全卸载功能整合在一张芯片上,是为多种安全、网络和存储应用提速的最佳选择。凭借高性能和软件可编程网络功能,此IC能够自定义并优化控制面和数据通路操作。

BlueField-2 SmartNIC提供了隔离、硬件信任根以及IPsec/TLS加密加速,因此可以在端点实现具有一流性能的数据中心安全性,将零信任转变为完全信任。

裸机部署中的BlueField-2 SmartNIC使云提供商能够在提供服务器的同时保持对其的控制,并以隔离和安全的方式部署对租户完全透明的策略规则。此外,Mellanox NVMe SNAP在逻辑上以PCIe总线上的本地NVMe固态硬盘代表网络存储,从而将虚拟化存储引入裸机云端,在简化可组合存储的同时节省资本支出与运营支出。

UFM Cyber AI

NVIDIA MELLANOX UFM CYBER-AI

网络智能与分析

UFM Cyber-AI设备增强了UFM Telemetry和UFM Enterprise的优势,可扩展预防性维护以降低超级计算的运营成本。

平台:需要本地专用的UFM Cyber-AI设备

主要特点:

  • 内置UFM Telemetry和UFM Enterprise
  • 检测性能下降问题
  • 检测使用情况随时间的变化
  • 检测异常集群行为
  • 由人工智能支持的现象之间的关联(可能看似无关)
  • 在需要进行预防性维护时发送提醒
  • 连续的系统数据收集可优化可预测性

配置工具

Mellanox提供一系列工具,以根据您选择的互联(InfiniBand或以太网)正确配置群集。

下载固件和驱动程序

获取最新的产品软件和固件,以享受最新功能和最佳性能。

产品支持

了解我们的专业支持和咨询服务,并联系我们以获得产品和解决方案方面的帮助。

Mellanox研究院

通过这些研讨会,您将快速掌握如何在数据中心中安装、配置、监控和诊断IP网络。




NVIDIA Mellanox Cookie政策

本网站使用Cookie来帮助提供根据您的偏好和兴趣而定制的内容、为您提供更好的浏览体验,并分析我们的流量。您可以删除和/或拦截来自本网站的Cookie,但这可能影响到网站的正常运行。请查看我们的隐私政策以了解更多信息。

Cyber Security Solutions

Empower Security with Mellanox Next Generation Solutions

It’s almost impossible to eliminate all vulnerabilities from the system. It’s even harder to guarantee that a cyber criminal won’t exploit a vulnerability, attack your servers, and persist, lurking in your data center. The first line of defense is to defend against attacks. The second line of defense is to detect and quarantine any persisting threats. The third line of defense is protecting the sensitive assets. The Mellanox Connect6®-Dx and BlueField®-2 include secure boot and secure firmware update in to prevent an attacker from infiltrating and hiding within the adapter.

They filter packets in support of next generation firewalls and intrusion detection/prevention systems. In addition, they accelerate and offload cryptographic operations to secure your data while freeing the host CPU to run critical applications, all while keeping the cryptographic keys secure from a potentially-exploited host. Mellanox products are aimed at accelerating security in your datacenter, make sure that you have all bases covered and accelerated with our secured solutions.

NVIDIA GTC October 2020 Keynote Part 5: BlueField and DOCA - Data Center Infrastructure on a Chip

Mellanox Open Ethernet NIC's Closing Backdoor Risks

Mellanox fully embraces open development for its software for both its NICs and Switches. The ConnectX-6 Dx Ethernet network adapter offers real-time encryption of information, so customer data can be protected both at rest in storage and in motion at speeds up to 200 Gb/s. But we go beyond this to ensure the privacy of our customer's vital data.

Mellanox develops software upstream in the open Linux community and the code becomes part of downstream open source distributions. In fact recently we were recently the #3 contributor to the Linux Kernel - demonstrating our commitment to open source development. Sunlight is a powerful disinfectant and with thousands of eyes looking at every line of code, bugs are eliminated and security is enhanced. So not only are our solutions more robust, they are also highly secure.

So rest easy - when we close the front door to lock down application security, you can rest assured there is no backdoor from a bug or in some hidden piece of code.

Have a Question?

Let us help you on your journey

ConnectX®-6 Dx Dual 100GbE / Single 200GbE SmartNIC

As the world’s most advanced cloud SmartNIC, ConnectX-6 Dx provides up to two ports of 25, 50 or 100Gb/s, or a single port of 200Gb/s Ethernet connectivity, powered by 50Gb/s PAM4 SerDes technology and PCIe 4.0 host connectivity. ConnectX-6 Dx continues along Mellanox’s innovation path in scalable cloud fabrics, delivering unparalleled performance and efficiency at every scale. ConnectX-6 Dx’s innovative hardware offload engines, including IPsec and TLS inline data-in-motion encryption, are ideal for enabling secure network connectivity in modern data-center environments.

The extensive Mellanox ConnectX-6 Dx portfolio offers cards in several form factors, feeds and speeds, including low-profile PCIe, OCP 2.0 and OCP 3.0-compliant cards with advanced options for Mellanox Multi-Host® and Mellanox Socket Direct® configurations, enabling customers to choose the best fit for their needs.

BlueField®-2 DPU-based Programmable SmartNIC

The Mellanox BlueField-2 I/O Processing Unit (IPU) is the IC at the heart of software programmable SmartNICs. The 200Gb/s BlueField-2 IC integrates a 64-bit Arm® multicore processor array, Mellanox ConnectX-6 Dx advanced networking, and additional security offloads into one chip, making it the best choice to accelerate a multitude of security, networking and storage applications. High-performance and software-programmable networking capabilities enable the IC to customize and optimize both control plane and data path operations.

The BlueField-2 SmartNIC delivers isolation, hardware root-of-trust, and IPsec/TLS cryptography accelerations, thus enabling data center security at the endpoint with best-in-class performance, turning zero-trust to hero-trust.

BlueField-2 SmartNICs in bare metal deployments enable cloud providers to provision servers while retaining the ability to control them and deploy policy rules in an isolated and secured manner, totally transparently to the tenant. Moreover, Mellanox NVMe SNAP, which logically presents networked storage as a local NVMe drive on the PCIe bus, is bringing virtualized storage to bare metal clouds, making composable storage simple while delivering CAPEX and OPEX savings.

UFM Cyber AI

NVIDIA MELLANOX UFM CYBER-AI

CYBER INTELLIGENCE & ANALYTICS

The UFM Cyber-AI appliance enhances the benefits of UFM Telemetry and UFM Enterprise, providing scale-out of preventive maintenance for lowering supercomputing OPEX.

Platform: Requires dedicated UFM Cyber-AI appliance on-premise

Key Features:

  • UFM Telemetry and UFM Enterprise inside
  • Detects performance degradations
  • Detects usage profile changes over time
  • Detect abnormal cluster behavior
  • Correlation between phenomena (that may seem non-related) powered by Artificial Intelligence
  • Alerts when preventive maintenance is needed
  • Continuous system data collection optimizes predictability

Configuration Tools

Mellanox provides a series of tools to properly configure a cluster based on your choice of interconnect (InfiniBand or Ethernet).

Download Firmware and Drivers

Access the latest product software and firmware to enjoy the latest features and best performance .

Product Support

Learn about our professional support and consultancy services and contact us for help with products and solutions.

Mellanox Academy

Workshops that will put you on the fast track to install, configure, monitor, and diagnose IP network in data centers.




NVIDIA Mellanox Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies which may help to deliver content tailored to your preferences and interests, provide you with a better browsing experience, and to analyze our traffic. You may delete and/or block out cookies from this site, but it may affect how the site operates. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy.